লিম্যান ফ্র্যাঙ্ক বোম

লিম্যান ফ্র্যাঙ্ক বোম / Lyman Frank Baum (Lyman Frank Baum)

Lyman Frank Baum was an American author known for his children's books, particularly The Wonderful Wizard of Oz and its sequels. He wrote 14 novels in the Oz series, plus 41 other novels, 83 short stories, over 200 poems, and at least 42 scripts.

Books by the Author